0
-45%

GNCC Nourrisseur d'oiseaux intelligent avec caméra solaire 1080P Nourrisseurs d'oiseaux sauvages à l'épreuve des écureuils

📢Pre-orders ship by the 5TH of MARCH📢
🐦【Watch Birds On Your Phone Anywhere, Anytime】
🐦【Smart AI Identify 10,000+ Bird Species】
🐦【See Birds Clearly with 1080P Day & Night】
🐦【2L Large Capacity and Long Battery Life】
🐦【Store Bird Videos and Share Moments】

€199,99 €109,99

Color: Blue

  • Blue
  • Orange
Ne sera pas expédié avant [19041994]
Produit en rupture

45% OFF on Bird Feeder - New Arrivals Directly Reduced

PRE-ORDERS SHIP BY THE 5TH OF MARCH

visaamerican expressmastershopify payapple paygoogle paypaypal

Description du produit

  • 🐦【Watch Birds On Your Phone Anywhere, Anytime】Still watch birds with binoculars ? GNCC mangeoire d'oiseaux intelligente avec caméra peut auto-capture &amp ; Identifier tous les oiseaux qui viennent, et vous recevrez des notifications en temps réel des visiteurs de plumes via l'application de téléphone. Cette mangeoire à oiseaux avec caméra vous permet de réaliser des prises de vue rapprochées pleines de caractère et vous offre la meilleure expérience d'observation des oiseaux. La caméra ❣️Bird utilise une antenne 5dB pour supporter une connexion Wi-Fi 2.4G plus stable ! Ne vous inquiétez plus de la perte de signal.❣️
  • 🐦【Smart AI Identify 10,000+ Bird Species】Wanna know what species of the detected birds ? Cette caméra IA pour mangeoires d'oiseaux peut reconnaître plus de 10 000 types et espèces d'oiseaux pour vous. Vous pouvez rechercher des détails supplémentaires et une introduction dans l'application Vicohome avec le résultat de la reconnaissance par Wikipedia. Parallèlement, elle peut identifier les écureuils et les faire fuir à l'aide d'une lampe de poche, d'une sirène ou en disant "Va-t'en" par le biais du microphone. (L'abonnement au service Cloud de base est nécessaire pour le service d'IA de l'oiseau).
  • 🐦【See Birds Clearly with 1080P Day & Night】With 1080P High resolution, this solar bird feeder camera allows you to get the best shots of images and video in color even at night. Vous pouvez non seulement voir clairement les oiseaux d'une perspective de type selfie, mais aussi capturer des détails en gros plan avec un grossissement 8X, tels que leurs plumes. La caméra pour mangeoires d'oiseaux est équipée d'une antenne 5dBi qui prend en charge une connexion Wi-Fi 2,4ghz plus stable, de sorte que vous n'aurez jamais à vous soucier de perdre le signal et de manquer un moment de visite des oiseaux.
  • 🐦【2L Grande capacité et longue durée de vie de la batterie】Cette mangeoire pour oiseaux 1080P avec caméra a une capacité de 2L de graines pour oiseaux, de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin de changer les graines pour oiseaux fréquemment. Le toit et les trous hydrofuges de l'auge gardent la nourriture des oiseaux toujours sèche. De plus, la mangeoire solaire avec caméra dispose d'une batterie rechargeable 5200mAh et d'un panneau solaire 5W pour une charge continue, même s'il n'y a pas de lumière du soleil, la caméra peut continuer à fonctionner, ce qui signifie qu'il n'est plus nécessaire de recharger la caméra à plusieurs reprises !
  • 🐦【Store Bird Videos and Share Moments】GNCC bird camera will auto-capture the birds' movement as images or videos and store them in the Vicohome Cloud or SD Card(Not included, Up to 128GB). ❣️Every utilisateur recevra 30 jours de stockage gratuit dans le nuage.❣️ Il prend en charge Android/iOS/iPad, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement organiser les beaux moments dans une belle collection à admirer et à partager avec vos amis, et la famille par le biais des médias sociaux. Un cadeau parfait pour les amoureux des oiseaux !

 

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Ajouter un code de réduction

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

GNCC Nourrisseur d'oiseaux intelligent avec caméra solaire 1080P Nourrisseurs d'oiseaux sauvages à l'épreuve des écureuils

Blue
Blue
€199,99 €109,99

0
-45%

GNCC Smart Bird Feeder with 1080P Solar Camera Wild Bird Feeders Squirrel Proof

📢Pre-orders ship by the 5TH of MARCH📢
🐦【Watch Birds On Your Phone Anywhere, Anytime】
🐦【Smart AI Identify 10,000+ Bird Species】
🐦【See Birds Clearly with 1080P Day & Night】
🐦【2L Large Capacity and Long Battery Life】
🐦【Store Bird Videos and Share Moments】

€199,99 €109,99

Color: Blue

  • Blue
  • Orange
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock

45% OFF on Bird Feeder - New Arrivals Directly Reduced

PRE-ORDERS SHIP BY THE 5TH OF MARCH

visaamerican expressmastershopify payapple paygoogle paypaypal

Product Description

  • 🐦【Watch Birds On Your Phone Anywhere, Anytime】Still watch birds with binoculars? GNCC smart bird feeder with camera can auto-capture & Identify all coming birds, and you will receive real-time notifications of feather visitors via the phone app. This bird feeder with camera allows you to close up shoots full of character and provides the best experience for your birdwatching. ❣️Bird camera uses a 5dB antenna to support a more stable 2.4G Wi-Fi connection! No longer worry about signal loss.❣️
  • 🐦【Smart AI Identify 10,000+ Bird Species】Wanna know what species of the detected birds? This AI bird feeder camera can recognize more than 10,000 types and species of birds for you. You can look up further details and introduction in the Vicohome app with the recognition result by Wikipedia. Meanwhile, it can identify squirrels and drive away squirrels by flashlight, siren, or say ‘Go away’ through the microphone. (Basic Cloud service subscription is needed for the bird's AI service)
  • 🐦【See Birds Clearly with 1080P Day & Night】With 1080P High resolution, this solar bird feeder camera allows you to get the best shots of images and video in color even at night. You can not only see birds clearly from a selfie-like perspective but also capture close-up details with 8X magnification such as their feathers. Bird feeder camera with a 5dBi antenna, supports more stable 2.4ghz Wi-Fi connection, so you will never worry about losing signal and missing a moment of bird visitors.
  • 🐦【2L Large Capacity and Long Battery Life】This 1080P bird feeder with camera has a 2L bird seed capacity, so you don't need to change bird seed frequently. The roof and the water-repellent holes of the trough keep the bird food always dry. In addition, solar bird feeder with camera has a built-in 5200mAh rechargeable battery and 5W solar panel for continuous charging, even if there is no sunlight, the camera can continue to use, saying goodbye to the trouble of repeatedly charging the camera!
  • 🐦【Store Bird Videos and Share Moments】GNCC bird camera will auto-capture the birds’ movement as images or videos and store them in the Vicohome Cloud or SD Card(Not included, Up to 128GB). ❣️Every user will be given 30 days of free cloud storage.❣️ It supports Android/iOS/iPad, so you can easily organize the lovely moments into a beautiful collection to admire and share with your friends, and family by social media. What a perfect gift for bird lovers!

 

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

GNCC Smart Bird Feeder with 1080P Solar Camera Wild Bird Feeders Squirrel Proof

Blue
Blue
€199,99 €109,99